Concept Gob Squad
Devised and performed by
Johanna Freiburg
Sean Patten
Elyce Semenec
Berit Stumpf
Sarah Thom 
Bastian Trost
Simon Will
Joined by
Mat Hand
Erik Pold
Ilia Papatheodorou 
Laura Tonke
Sound design
Sebastian Bark, Jeff McGrory (Jeffrey Fisher)
Administration/Production Management/Dramaturgy
Eva Hartmann (Nina Thielicke)
Production Assistant
Nina Tecklenburg
Gob Squad work collectively, without a director, on the concept, design, devising and performing of their work. Permanent members of the group are Sean Patten, Berit Stumpf, Sarah Thom, Simon Will, Bastian Trost and Johanna Freiburg. Other artists are invited to collaborate on particular projects. For Super Night Shot, Gob Squad are joined by performance/video artist Elyce Semenec. The soundtrack was produced by sound designers Sebastian Bark and Jeff McGrory in collaboration with the company.
Commissioned by
Volksbühne am Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz Berlin. 
With research and development funding from the Arts Council of England East Midlands.